FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dionne Warwick - Dionne (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has quite a few light scratches. Should play OK, though.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AB 504230, AB 4230

Track list

  • A1: Who, What, When, Where, Why (3:15)
  • A2: After You (4:02)
  • A3: The Letter (3:11)
  • A4: I'll Never Love This Way Again (3:33)
  • A5: Déjà Vu (4:06)
  • B1: Feeling Old Feelings (4:03)
  • B2: In Your Eyes (3:43)
  • B3: My Everlasting Love (4:23)
  • B4: Out Of My Hands (3:17)
  • B5: All The Time (4:06)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now