FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Sammy Lowe - Hitsville (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, some light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM-2770

Track list

  • A1: I Will Follow Him (2:07)
  • A2: Walk Right In (2:00)
  • A3: Hey Paula (2:00)
  • A4: He's So Fine (2:01)
  • A5: The Lion Sleeps Tonight (2:10)
  • A6: It's My Party (2:05)
  • A7: I Wish I Were A Princess (2:08)
  • A8: Twistin' The Night Away (2:03)
  • A9: Big Girls Don't Cry (2:10)
  • A10: Boss Guitar (2:07)
  • B1: South Street (2:08)
  • B2: On Top Of Spaghetti (2:12)
  • B3: El Watusi (2:15)
  • B4: Desafinado (2:20)
  • B5: Another Saturday Night (1:58)
  • B6: Cleopatra Rock (2:10)
  • B7: If You Wanna Be Happy (1:50)
  • B8: Easier Said Then Done (2:02)
  • B9: Surfin' Stump (2:05)
  • B10: The Peppermint Twist (2:30)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now