FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

England Dan & John Ford Coley - Dr Heckle And Mr Jive (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear throughout, slightly worn edges, creases, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Big Tree Records - KBT 76015

Track list

  • A1: Hollywood Heckle & Jive (4:05)
  • A2: What Can I Do With This Broken Heart (3:12)
  • A3: Another Golden Oldie Night For Wendy (3:43)
  • A4: Broken Hearted Me (3:55)
  • A5: Children Of The Half Light (3:45)
  • A6: Rolling Fever (3:24)
  • B1: Love Is The Answer (4:41)
  • B2: Only A Matter Of Time (3:16)
  • B3: Caught Up In The Middle (4:06)
  • B4: Running After You (3:07)
  • B5: What's Forever For (3:25)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now