FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Duran Duran - Seven And The Ragged Tiger (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Sold out!
This record is no longer available.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, as well as a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, multiple creases, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 12310, ST-12310

Track list

  • A1: The Reflex
  • A2: New Moon On Monday
  • A3: (I'm Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement
  • A4: I Take The Dice
  • A5: Of Crime And Passion
  • B1: Union Of The Snake
  • B2: Shadows On Your Side
  • B3: Tiger Tiger
  • B4: The Seventh Stranger

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now