Skip to content

Metallica - S&M2 (4LP, Stereo)

Regular price $ 111.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


S&M2 (stylized as S&M2) is a live album by the American heavy metal band Metallica and the San Francisco Symphony. It is a follow-up to S&M, a live collaborative album released in 1999. The album was recorded during a live performance in San Francisco at the Chase Center in 2019. The performance was also filmed and released theatrically on October 9, 2019.

Release Info

Artist: Metallica
Label: Blackened
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Label: Blackened
Released: 2020-08-28
Genre: Rock, Classical
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2 The Call Of Ktulu
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B1 The Day That Never Comes
B2 The Memory Remains
B3 Confusion
C1 Moth Into Flame
C2 The Outlaw Torn
D1 No Leaf Clover
D2 Halo On Fire
E1 Intro To Scythian Suite
E2 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits
F1 Intro To The Iron Foundry
F2 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
F3 The Unforgiven III
G1 All Within My Hands
G2 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
G3 Wherever I May Roam
H1 One
H2 Master Of Puppets
H3 Nothing Else Matters
H4 Enter Sandman

Added to cart