Skip to content

The Longines Symphonette - Shell's Wonderful World Of Music - Special Christmas Edition (2xLP, Album, RE, Gat, Used) / Very Good (VG)

SKU: 2313284791-LOT002
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: LWSH 5, LWSH 6
  • Country:    US  
  • Released:  1970
  • Genre:       Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
  • Style:         Religious, Operetta

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.
All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records have light surface scratches, light smudges. Cover has light shelf wear, disc wear, the top seam has small scratches.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale. If you'd like us to send you some pictures of the record, please let us know.

Track List

A1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
A2. The Christmas Song
A3. Babes In Toyland
A4. The Little Drummer Boy
A5. White Christmas
B1. The First Noel
B2. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
B3. O Holy Night
B4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B5. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
C1. Joy To The World
C2. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
C3. Good King Wenceslaus
C4. Away In A Manger
. Medley
D1. Silent Night
. Medley
D3. Ave Maria
D4. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
D5. O Come, All Ye Faithful

Data provided by Discogs

Added to cart