Skip to content

Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan (2LP, Album)

SKU: 093624849773
Regular price $ 66.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Zach Bryan is the eponymous fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Zach Bryan. It was released on August 25, 2023, through Belting Bronco and Warner. Entirely self-produced, it features guest appearances by the War and Treaty, Sierra Ferrell, Kacey Musgraves, and the Lumineers. The album debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with the biggest streaming week for a rock album, while its lead single "I Remember Everything" (featuring Musgraves) debuted at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100. In support of the album, Bryan will embark on the Quittin Time Tour '24 throughout 2024. It is set to begin on March 6 at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois, and will end on December 19 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

Release Info

Artist: Zach Bryan
Label: Warner Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Warner Records
Released: 2023-10-13
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Acoustic


A1 Fear & Friday's (Poem)
A2 Overtime
A3 Summertime's Close
A4 East Side Of Sorrow
B1 Hey Driver
B2 Fear And Friday's
B3 Ticking
B4 Holy Roller
C1 Jake's Piano / Long Island
C2 El Dorado
C3 I Remember Everything
C4 Tourniquet
D1 Spotless
D2 Tradesman
D3 Smaller Acts
D4 Oklahoman Son

Added to cart